Broker Check

Meet the Team

Darren L. Zagarola, CFP®, CPA, PFS

Partner

609-921-1016

dzagarola@eksassoc.com

A certified financial planner, certified public accountant and personal financial specialist, Darren has more than 20 years of experience in the financial advisory world.

Read more

Howard Hook, CFP®, CPA

Partner

609-921-1016

hhook@eksassoc.com

A certified financial planner and certified public accountant, Howard has been providing financial planning, tax planning and investment advisory services since 1989.

Read more

Howard Milove, CPA, PFS

Partner

973-740-2400

hmilove@eksassoc.com

A certified public accountant and personal financial specialist, Howard has extensive experience in the fields of financial planning, retirement planning and portfolio management. 

Read more

Eleanore K. Szymanski, CFP®

609-921-1016

eszymanski@eksassoc.com

The Founder and Principal of EKS Associates, Elly began her financial planning practice in 1983, following several years of experience in the business and accounting fields.

Read more

Linda Jesseman

Client Relationship Manager

ljesseman@eksassoc.com

Linda Jesseman has been responsible for client support, account administration and communications at EKS Associates since 2002. Known for her personalized and dependable service, she is a trusted liaison for the firm’s clients,...
Read more

Celeste Csordos

Client Support Team

ccsordos@eksassoc.com

Celeste Csordos has provided support to the firm’s clients since 2008. She is responsible for gathering and organizing information that is critical for client planning and update meetings. Therefore, clients most often hear from...
Read more